<u>COMPOSITION OF COMMITTEES OF THE COMPANY:</u> (With effect from 24th March, 2023)

1. Audit Committee:

Name of the Directors	Designation	Nature of Directorship
Ms. Heer Dipesh Kanjani	Chairman	Independent
Mr. Miteshkumar Harendrabhai Mehta	Member	Independent
Mr. Vipul Thakkar	Member	Non-Executive

2. Nomination and Remuneration Committee:

Name of the Directors	Designation	Nature of Directorship
Ms. Heer Dipesh Kanjani	Chairman	Independent
Mr. Miteshkumar Harendrabhai Mehta	Member	Independent
Mr. Vipul Thakkar	Member	Non-Executive

3. <u>Stakeholders Relationship Committee:</u>

Name of the Directors	Designation	Nature of Directorship
Mr. Miteshkumar Harendrabhai Mehta	Chairman	Independent
Ms. Heer Dipesh Kanjani	Member	Independent
Mr. Vipul Thakkar	Member	Non-Executive